hello, I'm Zorine Te. I work hard to quietly deliver the best content in video games.

That's supposed to be a patch

.

Don’t get excited because we won’t get to see the likes of Left 4 Dead survivors quite yet. My hopes of seeing Zoey again (or any of the characters I could possibly relate to) were quickly dashed.

.

Just a couple of game fixes –

.

  • Infected bots will now spawn in versus mode

I see this as a double edged sword. Sometimes a boost in numbers is helpful. Looking at the AI’s history of making foolish decisions though, I am doubtful at worst and hopeful at best.

.

  • Auto-spawn in finale removed

Am I the only person who didn’t complain about the auto-spawn thing? I understand that there was a lot of discontent regarding it but honestly, it never really provided any trouble for me. Oh well. This is just going make things easier.

.

Source.

.

Leave a Reply

