hello, I'm Zorine Te. I work hard to quietly deliver the best content in video games.

One of the gaming shirts in my posession.

.

I was on the bus today when a guy came on wearing the World of Warcraft T-shirt.

.

I couldn’t help but stare at the Blizzard Logo emblazoned on his back. I also had half the mind to go up to him and make some conversation, being an ex-Wow player myself.

.

But I didn’t. He sat in front of me, coolly listening to his mp3 as the bus drove onwards. I wish I had that sort of bravado. Whilst I am the proud owner of a couple of geeky t-shirts I very rarely wear them out in public.

.

The only times I really do publicly wear my geeky apparel is to Game Conferences. Or to a friend’s place.

.

As such when I do see people sporting game-referenced t-shirts in public I do think they are the ultimate cool.


.

Comments on: "Spotted! World of Warcraft T-shirt" (1)

  1. […] 6, 2010 by forevergamie Looking back on my previous post on the random guy I saw wearing a WoW T-shirt, I thought I’d share my own collection of geeky apparel. Not that I’d call it a […]

Leave a Reply

