hello, I'm Zorine Te. I work hard to quietly deliver the best content in video games.

Looking back on my previous post on the random guy I saw wearing a WoW T-shirt, I thought I’d share my own collection of geeky apparel. Not that I’d call it a collection. I was surprised when I realised that I didn’t have that much nerdy clothing after all.

.

Onto the clothes.

.

.

Ah, World of Warcraft. The memories. This shirt is pretty comfortable and I’ve worn it a total of ONCE to a Game Developers conference. Comments induced included, “Showing your true colours eh?” and “Nice t-shirt!”

.

.

An impulse buy. When I saw it, I couldn’t resist.

.

.

The second in the pair of “OMG” tee shirts. This one is surprisingly comfortable! The best reaction this one’s had was a complete stranger walked up to me, laughed out loud, then walked away. I was puzzled until I remembered what shirt I was wearing.

.

.

My pride and joy. This Tekken 6 hoodie came with the collector’s edition of the game which you had to have pre-ordered in order to get. It was a gift from a friend – one that I shall treasure forever.

.

Close-up of Tekken 6 Logo

.

The back is the coolest.

.

"Tekken"

.

Well, there you have it. My very limited collection of geeky apparel. I hope to add more in the future!

.

.

Image credits: All photos taken by myself.

Leave a Reply

