hello, I'm Zorine Te. I work hard to quietly deliver the best content in video games.

Like many other gamers, I visit Kotaku daily to read the news, kill some time, generally just keep up with the gaming world.

.

I noticed that Seamus Byrne – top bloke, real funny – has been adding more content as of late. When I read further it seems that David Wildgoose has either disappeared or stopped publishing articles.  Anyone care to clarify? Not that I mind. David lied to me. I don’t see my review of Tekken 6 published yet. Ahem. Okay I lied too. I mind.

.

EDIT: I just read that David is taking a short break and Seamus is watching over things in the meantime. Carry on.

Leave a Reply

