hello, I'm Zorine Te. I work hard to quietly deliver the best content in video games.

GAMEployment is a website dedicated to a lot of things gaming, but with a desire to promote and expand the fledgling games industry in Sydney.

.

I’m happy to announce that as of today, I am now a regularly contributing blogger.

.

What does this mean for forevergamie as a blog? Not much, I assure you. I’ll make an effort to post here as well as over at gameployment, but there might be some overlaps in shared articles and/or thoughts, seeing as how it’s being written by the same person.

.

I ain’t going anywhere!

Leave a Reply

