hello, I'm Zorine Te. I work hard to quietly deliver the best content in video games.

Too Many Games?

I don’t know if anybody else gets this, but sometimes I feel like I just have too many games to play. And the weird thing is, when I’m so incredibly swamped by everything these titles have to offer, I end up playing none of them.

.

At the moment I have sitting on my computer an unfinished game of Fallout 3, Evil Genius, a finished game of The Neverhood, and I’ve recently taken to Team Fortress 2 as well as twelve of the Sims 2 expansion packs (don’t judge me!). The weird thing is, instead of playing these titles, I instead found myself playing  the quick little games that don’t require much dedication.

.

Yesterday I whipped through some Doom 2, Plants versus Zombies, the Commander Keen Collection Pack and Simcity 3000.

.

What the hell?

.

Leave a Reply

