hello, I'm Zorine Te. I work hard to quietly deliver the best content in video games.

I know I haven’t been posting much as of late, and for that I apologise! Being sick has forced me to become a hermit. Being stuck at home sucks. So what do you do when you’re stuck at home sick? Game marathon of course!

I’ve been feeling better the last few days enough to venture outside my lair with a couple of friends. We saw these and laughed.

 

Me: "Hey look, it's the same BIOS I had on my old PC!"

 

It’s a machine that calculates if you’re underweight or overweight, if you can’t tell.

 

 

Friend: “Owned.”

 

Promise the next post will be more genuinely game-related.

Leave a Reply

