hello, I'm Zorine Te. I work hard to quietly deliver the best content in video games.

Prepaid Game Cards?

So I was browsing through my local Big W (or it could have been Kmart… hmm.) When I came across some prepaid game cards. And I don’t mean your usual ones like WOW or Habbo, but I mean for games like Runescape and Adventure Quest.

 

What surprised me the most was availability of an AERIA CARD!! These are the folks behind some large MMO’s such as Shin Megami Tensei (which although slow, I did enjoy briefly), Shaiya, DOMO and others.

Yes, I know right?! I can’t believe this sort of thing has been in Australian stores (a common franchise, no less) and I didn’t even notice till now. This, my friend, is a great sign.

 

 

Even if it’s just Runescape (cough).

Leave a Reply

