hello, I'm Zorine Te. I work hard to quietly deliver the best content in video games.

GSAU vs GON

So a while back freelance eSports journalist Alex “thedippaeffect” Walker challenged me to a Dota 2 showmatch. Our respective publications got involved, and the trash talk ensued. Naturally, I couldn’t back down.

I put together a team to represent GameSpot AU in this unofficial show match against GamesOnNet. Australian caster Duckville saw the Twitter war going on and volunteered to cast the games, and the rest is history.

What can I say, I’m not the eSports and Community Manager for nothing (LOL). Catch the entertaining replays below.

Game 1

Game 2

The aftermath

lawl1

lawl2

Leave a Reply

