hello, I'm Zorine Te. I work hard to quietly deliver the best content in video games.

HoH_SCP ContainmentbreachEDIT

Halloween is quickly approaching and plenty of people seem to be getting into the spooky spirit. House of Horrors is no exception, so we’ve got something special planned for you all.

If you missed this week’s show, we announced that Outlast would be delayed… to be played for four days straight on our week-long House of Horrors Halloween stream special!

For five consecutive days in the week leading up to Halloween, Jess and myself will be streaming House of Horrors. Five episodes in one week. Will we be able to handle all dem scares?

The final stream falls on Halloween in North America, which is when Jess will be playing Amnesia: Justine.

To get emailed when the stream starts, simply follow GameSpot on Twitch.

I’ve listed the times in our other GameSpot offices to help out with time conversions – otherwise, check out this world time tool I use on a daily basis.

Day one starts on the following:

Monday, 28 October, 1pm Sydney

Sunday, 27 October, 7pm San Francisco

Sunday, 27 October, 10pm New York

Monday, 28 October, 3am London

Advertisements

Comments on: "House of Horrors – Halloween Special 2013" (2)

  1. The Outlast delay should be worth the wait! I’m really looking forward to seeing you guys play it.

    Unfortunately, having a job and all, I won’t be able to stay up at 3AM+ each night for the live stream (might able able to make day 2), but I’ll definitely watch the full recordings on Twitch.

    • Thanks Marcus. It’s a shame about the time zone thing, but that’s just the nature of the world I suppose!

      Hope you’re enjoying the show!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: