hello, I'm Zorine Te. I work hard to quietly deliver the best content in video games.

HoH_Outlast_fbEDIT: Looks like most of the archives have been lost. Unfortunately there’s no way we can get it back, I’m sorry.

I see this is a recurring request, but a lot of House of Horrors viewers don’t know that we’ve already played Outlast! It was featured as part of our week-long stream special programming for Halloween in 2013.

I finished the game in four episodes (the fifth saw us play Amnesia, I believe). For your convenience, I’ve gathered the archives and listed them here.

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Enjoy!

Comments on: "GameSpot House of Horrors – Outlast (Halloween special)" (1)

  1. Very nice. I’ve long thought you should have a page on the GS/HOH site that compiled all the links for the full streams so people can watch the highlights reels and the whole thing. Sort of like having both the trailer and the full film. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

