hello, I'm Zorine Te. I work hard to quietly deliver the best content in video games.

I figured that I should start collating all the work I get published on a weekly basis, since a lot of people always ask for links! I do a lot of behind-the-scenes stuff as part of my job on GameSpot as well, but here’s all the front-facing content I work on, week ending September 14.

Let me know if you think there’s anything about the format I should change.

VIDEO

Better Red Than Dead – A Dark And Gritty Take On Red Riding Hood
Zorine Te and Dan Hindes take Red Riding Hood into the sewers with Woolfe – The Red Hood Diaries, a gritty fairytale puzzle platformer.

GameSpot / YouTube

Witness Double Elephant Destruction In This New Far Cry 4 Footage
Dan Hindes and Zorine Te get their hands on Far Cry 4 and wreak Himalayan havoc in a variety of explosive and animalistic ways.

GameSpot / YouTube

WRITTEN

Divinity: Original Sin “A Big Success”; Future Project May Not Need Crowdfunding

AU New Releases: Destiny launches for PS4, Xbox One, Xbox 360, and PS3

Resident Evil Revelations 2 Will Star Claire Redfield and Barry’s Daughter

An EA Studio’s Forums Were Hacked In 2013; Publisher “Suppressed This Information” For a Year

Esports Shoutcaster Granted American Visa for MLG.tv [UPDATED]

Activision Announces The Voice Singing Game

Kojima Teases Metal Gear Collection 2014

Details on Destiny In-Game Events Happening This Month

I also streamed Resident Evil: Revelations on my personal stream.

Leave a Reply

