hello, I'm Zorine Te. I work hard to quietly deliver the best content in video games.

lolzzz3

Just one look at the title tells me how late I am on this one! Apologies. Without further adieu, let’s look at last week’s content.

Wow I published way more than I thought I did. Ed and I are working on a new video feature coming soon, which I’m pretty excited about! I get to talk to the camera and share my thoughts about this game I’m sinking way too much time into right now, WORLD OF WARCRAFT.

WRITTEN

AU New Releases: Dragon Age: Inquisition and Far Cry 4 Launch

I am all about the dragons. I love this game.

New Killer Instinct Character Kan-Ra is a 2500-year-old Sorcerer

Rah rah rah, KI fighting game.

Destiny’s Iron Banner Reforged Event Launches November 18

I wish I had a PS4 to play this game!

GameSpot AU Dragon Age: Inquisition Pre-Launch Event

Quite a fun event! Thank you to everyone who joined in the live stream, Jess and I laughed so hard throughout (I was crying from laughter at my running from bears.)

Blizzard Apologizes For Warlords of Draenor Launch Issues With Free Subscription Time

Thanks Blizzard, you rock and I’m totally not mad about queuing for six hours anymore!

World of Warcraft Exceeds 10 Million Subscribers With Warlords of Draenor Launch

Wow, I never thought Draenor would be so successful in getting people back.

New Telltale Game of Thrones Trailer and Exclusive Character Reveal

I’ve read the Song of Ice and Fire books and do not remember this house. At all.

For those wondering where the above GIF is from, it’s taken from this video. My part didn’t make the final cut, probably as punishment for my bombing of Dan’s shot.

Comments on: "Zorine’s Weekly Wrap – November 22" (2)

  1. Raymond Chin said:

    i am glad that photobomb that i posted on twitter got turned into a gif =D

Leave a Reply

